Sandwich - Wraps & Pizza http://food-management.com/taxonomy/term/6708/more en Walnut Smashburger http://food-management.com/sandwich-wraps-pizza/walnut-smashburger <div class="field-deck"> Recipe by Adam Moore, Charlie Baggs Culinary Innovations </div> <div class="node-body article-body"><div></div>Recipe by Adam Moore, Charlie Baggs Culinary Innovations</div> <div class="og_rss_groups"></div><p><a href="http://food-management.com/sandwich-wraps-pizza/walnut-smashburger" target="_blank">read more</a></p> http://food-management.com/sandwich-wraps-pizza/walnut-smashburger#comments Sandwich - Wraps & Pizza Tue, 11 Aug 2015 18:18:00 +0000 49931 at http://food-management.com Photo: California Walnuts FGTBLT (Fried Green Tomato BLT) http://food-management.com/operator-submitted/fgtblt-fried-green-tomato-blt <div class="field-deck"> Recipe by Jeffery Quasha, R&D chef, Morrison Healthcare </div> <div class="node-body article-body"><div></div>Recipe by Jeffery Quasha, R&D chef, Morrison Healthcare</div> <div class="og_rss_groups"></div><p><a href="http://food-management.com/operator-submitted/fgtblt-fried-green-tomato-blt" target="_blank">read more</a></p> http://food-management.com/operator-submitted/fgtblt-fried-green-tomato-blt#comments Operator Submitted Sandwich - Wraps & Pizza Thu, 23 Jul 2015 22:36:00 +0000 49361 at http://food-management.com Photo: Morrison Healthcare Sandwich of the Month: The Greek Special http://food-management.com/sandwich-wraps-pizza/sandwich-month-greek-special <div class="node-body article-body"><div></div>“The inspiration for this sandwich was coming up with a fruit and feta combination that worked well, but not as a salad,” Anderson says</div> <div class="og_rss_groups"></div><p><a href="http://food-management.com/sandwich-wraps-pizza/sandwich-month-greek-special" target="_blank">read more</a></p> http://food-management.com/sandwich-wraps-pizza/sandwich-month-greek-special#comments Colleges & Universities Sandwich - Wraps & Pizza Culinary Techniques Menu Trends Sandwiches - Wraps Private Mon, 08 Sep 2014 16:50:00 +0000 40661 at http://food-management.com Sandwich of the Month: The Juniper Grinder http://food-management.com/menu-trends/sandwich-month-juniper-grinder <div class="node-body article-body"><div></div>This is the first sandwich that comes to mind for Scott Pampuch when you say the word “sandwich.”</div> <div class="og_rss_groups"></div><p><a href="http://food-management.com/menu-trends/sandwich-month-juniper-grinder" target="_blank">read more</a></p> http://food-management.com/menu-trends/sandwich-month-juniper-grinder#comments Sandwiches - Wraps & Pizza Colleges & Universities Sandwich - Wraps & Pizza Menu Trends Sandwiches - Wraps Private Fri, 15 Aug 2014 17:41:00 +0000 40081 at http://food-management.com Chorizo Torta http://food-management.com/sandwich-wraps-pizza/chorizo-torta <div class="node-body article-body"><div></div>YIELD: 1 torta</div> <div class="og_rss_groups"></div><p><a href="http://food-management.com/sandwich-wraps-pizza/chorizo-torta" target="_blank">read more</a></p> http://food-management.com/sandwich-wraps-pizza/chorizo-torta#comments Meat Sandwich - Wraps & Pizza Private Wed, 09 Jul 2014 14:00:00 +0000 38981 at http://food-management.com Sara Lee Foodservice Peanut Chicken Torta http://food-management.com/sandwich-wraps-pizza/peanut-chicken-torta <div class="node-body article-body"><div></div>YIELD: 12 servings</div> <div class="og_rss_groups"></div><p><a href="http://food-management.com/sandwich-wraps-pizza/peanut-chicken-torta" target="_blank">read more</a></p> http://food-management.com/sandwich-wraps-pizza/peanut-chicken-torta#comments Poultry Sandwich - Wraps & Pizza Private Wed, 09 Jul 2014 14:00:00 +0000 38971 at http://food-management.com National Peanut Board Que Bueno Mexican Burger http://food-management.com/sandwich-wraps-pizza/que-bueno-mexican-burger <div class="node-body article-body"><div></div>YIELD: 1 burger</div> <div class="og_rss_groups"></div><p><a href="http://food-management.com/sandwich-wraps-pizza/que-bueno-mexican-burger" target="_blank">read more</a></p> http://food-management.com/sandwich-wraps-pizza/que-bueno-mexican-burger#comments Meat Sandwich - Wraps & Pizza Private Wed, 09 Jul 2014 14:00:00 +0000 38941 at http://food-management.com CHEF-MATE Fried California Avocado Cemita Sandwich http://food-management.com/sandwich-wraps-pizza/fried-california-avocado-cemita-sandwich <div class="node-body article-body"><div></div>YIELD: 8 sandwiches</div> <div class="og_rss_groups"></div><p><a href="http://food-management.com/sandwich-wraps-pizza/fried-california-avocado-cemita-sandwich" target="_blank">read more</a></p> http://food-management.com/sandwich-wraps-pizza/fried-california-avocado-cemita-sandwich#comments Sandwich - Wraps & Pizza Vegan & Vegetarian Private Wed, 09 Jul 2014 14:00:00 +0000 38931 at http://food-management.com California Avocado Commission Grilled Fish Tacos with Fennel Slaw http://food-management.com/seafood/grilled-fish-tacos-fennel-slaw <div class="node-body article-body"><div></div>YIELD: 4 servings</div> <div class="og_rss_groups"></div><p><a href="http://food-management.com/seafood/grilled-fish-tacos-fennel-slaw" target="_blank">read more</a></p> http://food-management.com/seafood/grilled-fish-tacos-fennel-slaw#comments Sandwich - Wraps & Pizza Seafood Private Wed, 09 Jul 2014 14:00:00 +0000 38921 at http://food-management.com Sodexo/Barton Seaver Komodo Truck Fish 'n Grapes Taco http://food-management.com/seafood/komodo-truck-fish-n-grapes-taco <div class="node-body article-body"><div></div>YIELD: 4 servings</div> <div class="og_rss_groups"></div><p><a href="http://food-management.com/seafood/komodo-truck-fish-n-grapes-taco" target="_blank">read more</a></p> http://food-management.com/seafood/komodo-truck-fish-n-grapes-taco#comments Sandwich - Wraps & Pizza Seafood Private Wed, 09 Jul 2014 14:00:00 +0000 38911 at http://food-management.com