The Women’s Foodservice Forum (WFF) announced the recipients of their annual awards honoring outstanding performance and achievement in the foodservice industry at the 2010 WFF Annual Leadership Development Conference, in Las Vegas. They included… • WFF SOAR Award to Kraft Foods; • WFF Entrepreneur Award to Sarah Palisi Chapin, CEO of Hail Merry Snack Foods; • WFF Trailblazer Award to Mindy Rich, vice chairman of Rich Products Corp.; • WFF Leadership Award to Joyce Mazero, partner and ...

Register to view this Article

WhyRegisterfor FREE?

Registering for Premium Content on Food Management will give youINSTANTaccess to invaluable articles and media content that industry professionals rely on. You will have access to our special reports, feature articles, and industry analysis. It’sFREE, easy and quick.

Already registered? here.