Normal001633613144311.773000Normal001633613144311.773000NACUFS presented its top honor, the Theodore W. Minah Distinguished Service Award, to Cameron Schauf, campus dining services/auxiliary operations director at the University of Rochester, during the group’s recent national conference in San Jose.View a video of his acceptance remarks here. Other top awards went to Dick Hynes of Hobart (Daryl Van Hook Industry Award) and Dean Wright of Brigham Young University and Haddon Reines of ...

Register to view this Article

WhyRegisterfor FREE?

Registering for Premium Content on Food Management will give youINSTANTaccess to invaluable articles and media content that industry professionals rely on. You will have access to our special reports, feature articles, and industry analysis. It’sFREE, easy and quick.

Already registered? here.