The Association for Healthcare Foodservice (AHF) recently held an election for the newest members of its board of directors and nominating committee. The newly elected board will serve a two-year term beginning August 1, 2011. The newly elected members will join the 2012 Board, which includes Patti Oliver (President), Joyce Scott-Smith (Secretary), Lisette Coston (Treasurer), Denisa Cate (Immediate Past President), Kris Schroeder (Past President), Raquel Bulford-Frazer (Director), Dan ...

Register to view this Article

WhyRegisterfor FREE?

Registering for Premium Content on Food Management will give youINSTANTaccess to invaluable articles and media content that industry professionals rely on. You will have access to our special reports, feature articles, and industry analysis. It’sFREE, easy and quick.

Already registered? here.