The Military Hospitality Alliance (MHA) has announced its 10th Military Culinary Competition winners. They were… First Place: The Coast Guard Commandant’s Team: FSC Stephen Bishop, FSCS James Swenson, FSC Dustin Webb, FS1 Kevin Saiyasak. Second Place: Secretary of the Navy EDF Blue Team: CS1 James Ferguson, CS2 Joseph Mariano, CS2 Michael Derry, CS2 Dion Yipon Third Place: Mixed Team, USACAT Team: SFC Motavia Alston, FS2 Jason Rohrs, SPC Samantha Poe, SGT Sarah ...

Register to view this Article

WhyRegisterfor FREE?

Registering for Premium Content on Food Management will give youINSTANTaccess to invaluable articles and media content that industry professionals rely on. You will have access to our special reports, feature articles, and industry analysis. It’sFREE, easy and quick.

Already registered? here.