HEADS UP! University of Georgia's Mike Floyd cheers on Paul Oesterle Jr., the Southern region's competitor in the Culinary Competition. A NIGHT TO REMEMBER. Above right, Mona Milius (r.) receives the Theodore Minah award from Sharon Coulson. At left: outgoing president Russ Myers passes the leadership gavel to incoming president David Annis. Right: Barry Greenberg, top winner in the 7th annual NACUFS Culinary Competition, and his winning entree Bento Box. In July, ...

Register to view this Article

WhyRegisterfor FREE?

Registering for Premium Content on Food Management will give youINSTANTaccess to invaluable articles and media content that industry professionals rely on. You will have access to our special reports, feature articles, and industry analysis. It’sFREE, easy and quick.

Already registered? here.