Joyce Hagen-Flint receives the Jacques Bloch award. Tony Almeida was named Operator of the Year. Cindy Parker (left), Basic American Foods, was recognized for special contributions to ASHFSA by incoming president Regina Toomey. Laissez Les Bon Temps Roulez! That was clearly the message communicated to members of the American Society for Healthcare Food Service Administrators who gathered for ASHFSA's annual conference in New Orleans in June as they pursued its educational ...

Register to view this Article

WhyRegisterfor FREE?

Registering for Premium Content on Food Management will give youINSTANTaccess to invaluable articles and media content that industry professionals rely on. You will have access to our special reports, feature articles, and industry analysis. It’sFREE, easy and quick.

Already registered? here.