FM Innovators Honor Roll 2009

Recognizing Innovative FSDs and Their Organizations

For more than a decade, Food Management magazine has recognized the most innovative operators in the noncommercial market with its FM Innovator series of profiles. Here’s the FM Innovator Honor Roll:

  • Flik/Compass Group and Cleary Gottlieb

  • Kristi Obbink and Portland Public Schools

  • Dean Wright and BYU Dining

  • Patti Oliver and UCLA Medical Center

  • Bonnie Gerszt and NASA's Jet propulsion Laboratory

  • Nancy Heidtman and Miami University (Ohio)

  • St. Louis University and Maplewood/Richmond Heights School District

  • Bruce Thomas and Geisinger Health System

  • Camp Howard and Vanderbilt University

  • Tony Geraci and Baltimore City Schools

  • Sodexo and University Hospitals of Cleveland

Onsite Leaders

  • Innovators

  • Top 50

  • Best Concepts

  • Silver Plate


Sponsored Introduction Continue on to (or wait seconds) ×