Recipes http://food-management.com/taxonomy/term/6609/more en Chicken Nachos with Honey, Zucchini and Jalapeno Salsa http://food-management.com/poultry/chicken-nachos-honey-zucchini-and-jalapeno-salsa <div class="node-body article-body"><div></div>YIELD: 8 servings</div> <div class="og_rss_groups"></div><p><a href="http://food-management.com/poultry/chicken-nachos-honey-zucchini-and-jalapeno-salsa" target="_blank">read more</a></p> http://food-management.com/poultry/chicken-nachos-honey-zucchini-and-jalapeno-salsa#comments Poultry Mon, 14 Jul 2014 15:34:00 +0000 39121 at http://food-management.com National Honey Board Pork Fajitas with Apple-Cilantro Salsa http://food-management.com/meat/pork-fajitas-apple-cilantro-salsa <div class="node-body article-body"><div></div>YIELD: 4 servings</div> <div class="og_rss_groups"></div><p><a href="http://food-management.com/meat/pork-fajitas-apple-cilantro-salsa" target="_blank">read more</a></p> http://food-management.com/meat/pork-fajitas-apple-cilantro-salsa#comments Meat Wed, 09 Jul 2014 14:00:00 +0000 39011 at http://food-management.com U.S. Apple Association Tortilla Sundae http://food-management.com/bakery-desserts/tortilla-sundae <div class="node-body article-body"><div></div>Recipe courtesy Don Pancho Authentic Mexican Food</div> <div class="og_rss_groups"></div><p><a href="http://food-management.com/bakery-desserts/tortilla-sundae" target="_blank">read more</a></p> http://food-management.com/bakery-desserts/tortilla-sundae#comments Bakery & Desserts Wed, 09 Jul 2014 14:00:00 +0000 39001 at http://food-management.com Don Pancho Authentic Mexican Food Mexican Breakfast http://food-management.com/meat/mexican-breakfast <div class="node-body article-body"><div></div>YIELD: 12 servings</div> <div class="og_rss_groups"></div><p><a href="http://food-management.com/meat/mexican-breakfast" target="_blank">read more</a></p> http://food-management.com/meat/mexican-breakfast#comments Meat Wed, 09 Jul 2014 14:00:00 +0000 38991 at http://food-management.com Chorizo Torta http://food-management.com/sandwich-wraps-pizza/chorizo-torta <div class="node-body article-body"><div></div>YIELD: 1 torta</div> <div class="og_rss_groups"></div><p><a href="http://food-management.com/sandwich-wraps-pizza/chorizo-torta" target="_blank">read more</a></p> http://food-management.com/sandwich-wraps-pizza/chorizo-torta#comments Meat Sandwich - Wraps & Pizza Wed, 09 Jul 2014 14:00:00 +0000 38981 at http://food-management.com Sara Lee Foodservice Peanut Chicken Torta http://food-management.com/sandwich-wraps-pizza/peanut-chicken-torta <div class="node-body article-body"><div></div>YIELD: 12 servings</div> <div class="og_rss_groups"></div><p><a href="http://food-management.com/sandwich-wraps-pizza/peanut-chicken-torta" target="_blank">read more</a></p> http://food-management.com/sandwich-wraps-pizza/peanut-chicken-torta#comments Poultry Sandwich - Wraps & Pizza Wed, 09 Jul 2014 14:00:00 +0000 38971 at http://food-management.com National Peanut Board Mango-Onion Salsa http://food-management.com/appetizer-soups-sides/mango-onion-salsa <div class="node-body article-body"><div></div>YIELD: 1 cup</div> <div class="og_rss_groups"></div><p><a href="http://food-management.com/appetizer-soups-sides/mango-onion-salsa" target="_blank">read more</a></p> http://food-management.com/appetizer-soups-sides/mango-onion-salsa#comments Appetizer, Soups & Sides Vegan & Vegetarian Wed, 09 Jul 2014 14:00:00 +0000 38961 at http://food-management.com National Onion Association Pork Carnita Empanadas http://food-management.com/meat/pork-carnita-empanadas <div class="node-body article-body"><div></div>YIELD: 14 empanadas</div> <div class="og_rss_groups"></div><p><a href="http://food-management.com/meat/pork-carnita-empanadas" target="_blank">read more</a></p> http://food-management.com/meat/pork-carnita-empanadas#comments Meat Wed, 09 Jul 2014 14:00:00 +0000 38951 at http://food-management.com Cholula Que Bueno Mexican Burger http://food-management.com/sandwich-wraps-pizza/que-bueno-mexican-burger <div class="node-body article-body"><div></div>YIELD: 1 burger</div> <div class="og_rss_groups"></div><p><a href="http://food-management.com/sandwich-wraps-pizza/que-bueno-mexican-burger" target="_blank">read more</a></p> http://food-management.com/sandwich-wraps-pizza/que-bueno-mexican-burger#comments Meat Sandwich - Wraps & Pizza Wed, 09 Jul 2014 14:00:00 +0000 38941 at http://food-management.com CHEF-MATE Fried California Avocado Cemita Sandwich http://food-management.com/sandwich-wraps-pizza/fried-california-avocado-cemita-sandwich <div class="node-body article-body"><div></div>YIELD: 8 sandwiches</div> <div class="og_rss_groups"></div><p><a href="http://food-management.com/sandwich-wraps-pizza/fried-california-avocado-cemita-sandwich" target="_blank">read more</a></p> http://food-management.com/sandwich-wraps-pizza/fried-california-avocado-cemita-sandwich#comments Sandwich - Wraps & Pizza Vegan & Vegetarian Wed, 09 Jul 2014 14:00:00 +0000 38931 at http://food-management.com California Avocado Commission