The American Frozen Food Institute (AFFI) and the National Frozen & Refrigerated Foods Association (NFRA) have announced that the Distinguished Order of Zerocrats has selected three food industry leaders as the 2012 Frozen Food Hall of Fame inductees. The 2012 inductees are Nevin Montgomery, retired President/CEO of NFRA; Dr. H. Reid Wagstaff, retired vice president of government and environmental affairs for J.M. Smucker Co.; and the late Benjamin Zdatny, former vice chairman/COO of ...

Register to view this Article

Why Register for FREE?


Registering for Premium Content on Food Management will give you INSTANT access to invaluable articles and media content that industry professionals rely on. You will have access to our special reports, feature articles, and industry analysis. It’s FREE, easy and quick. 

Already registered? here.