The Association for Healthcare Foodservice has announced the winners of its 2014 awards, which will be presented at its annual conference in Orlando. In addition to the recipients listed below, AHF will be announcing winners for three additional awards, the Lifetime Achievement Award, the Making a Difference Award and the Presidential Special Service Award at the annual conference on Saturday, June 5th. The 2014 AHF award winners include the following: Exemplary Leadership Award Joyce ...

Register to view this Article

WhyRegisterfor FREE?

Registering for Premium Content on Food Management will give youINSTANTaccess to invaluable articles and media content that industry professionals rely on. You will have access to our special reports, feature articles, and industry analysis. It’sFREE, easy and quick.

Already registered? here.