The 2010 class of IFMA Silver Plate Award winners includes five representatives of onsite dining segments. They are… • Tony Almeida, director of food & nutrition services at Robert Wood Johnson University Hospital (healthcare) • Tim Dietzler, director of dining services at Villanova University (college/university) • Joanne Kinsey, director of nutrition services for the Chesapeake (VA) Public Schools (K-12) • Laura Lozano, facilities manager for global dining at Dell, Inc. (B&I) ...

Register to view this Article

WhyRegisterfor FREE?

Registering for Premium Content on Food Management will give youINSTANTaccess to invaluable articles and media content that industry professionals rely on. You will have access to our special reports, feature articles, and industry analysis. It’sFREE, easy and quick.

Already registered? here.