The winners of the 2009 Silver Plate awards in the onsite foodservice categories have been selected. They are... • Stuart Orefice, director of dining services, Princeton University (college/university foodservice); • Betty Perez, director of food and nutrition services, University of Medicine and Dentistry of New Jersey—The University Hospital (healthcare foodservice); • Marcia Smith, director of school foodservice, Polk County (FL) Schools (K-12 foodservice); • Robert Whitcomb, ...

Register to view this Article

WhyRegisterfor FREE?

Registering for Premium Content on Food Management will give youINSTANTaccess to invaluable articles and media content that industry professionals rely on. You will have access to our special reports, feature articles, and industry analysis. It’sFREE, easy and quick.

Already registered? here.