The Society for Foodservice Management (SFM) presented its annual awards during the group’s recent national conference in San Francisco. Among the winners were… • Rick Post of Compass Group (President’s Award) • Tracy Kelly of Sodexo (Leadership Award) • Debi Benedetti of Beyond the Possible (Lifetime Achievement Award) • Gerald White of Gerald White & Co. (Richard Ysmael Distinguished Service Award) • Scott Siers of Siers Consulting (Robert Pacifico Above & Beyond Award) • Ron ...

Register to view this Article

WhyRegisterfor FREE?

Registering for Premium Content on Food Management will give youINSTANTaccess to invaluable articles and media content that industry professionals rely on. You will have access to our special reports, feature articles, and industry analysis. It’sFREE, easy and quick.

Already registered? here.