The National Association of College & University Food Services (NACUFS) has announced the winners of its 2010 Loyal E. Horton Dining Awards. The winners are…RESIDENCE HALL DINING – THEME DINNER Small School
 Gold - Brigham Young University - Hawaii Silver - Bryn Mawr College
 Bronze - Washington and Lee University Medium School 
 Gold - Millersville University
 Silver - Northern Michigan University 
 Bronze - SUNY at Cortland Large School 
 Gold - University of Massachusetts
 Silver - ...

Register to view this Article

WhyRegisterfor FREE?

Registering for Premium Content on Food Management will give youINSTANTaccess to invaluable articles and media content that industry professionals rely on. You will have access to our special reports, feature articles, and industry analysis. It’sFREE, easy and quick.

Already registered? here.