IFMA's Silver Plate jury has met and selected the 2008 winners. THE ONSITE CATEGORY WINNERS ARE: Amy Greenberg, senior vice president of Citi in New York City (B&I/Fooodservice Management category); Shawn LaPean, director of dining at the University of California at Berkeley College/University category); Mary Angela Miller, director of nutrition services at Ohio State University Medical Center (Healthcare category); Patricia Farris, foodservice director at the Archdiocese of New ...

Register to view this Article

WhyRegisterfor FREE?

Registering for Premium Content on Food Management will give youINSTANTaccess to invaluable articles and media content that industry professionals rely on. You will have access to our special reports, feature articles, and industry analysis. It’sFREE, easy and quick.

Already registered? here.