Melanie Konarik, MS, SNS, RTSBA, director of child nutrition for the Spring (TX) ISD has been named winner of the Golden School Foodservice Director of the Year Award in the 24th annual Foodservice Achievement Management Excellence (FAME) Awards competition. The other 2013 FAME Award winners include… Lori Drenth, RD, SNS, director of food and nutrition services for the Hernando County (FL) School District (Silver Leadership Award); Amy Harkey, MS, RD, LDN, SNS, child ...

Register to view this Article

WhyRegisterfor FREE?

Registering for Premium Content on Food Management will give youINSTANTaccess to invaluable articles and media content that industry professionals rely on. You will have access to our special reports, feature articles, and industry analysis. It’sFREE, easy and quick.

Already registered? here.