DOING THE HEAVY LIFTING. Outgoing SFM President Ron Ehrhardt demonstrated his weightlifting prowess during a "lighter" moment at the conference (l), then donned a tuxedo to present the Richard Ysmael Distinguished Service Award to Neil Reyer (2), the President's Award to Christine Dozal and Mary Hofer (3, l. to r.) and the Lifetime Achievement Award to Philip Cooke (4). Ehrhardt and Jay Silverstein pack an SFM "time capsule" to be opened in 2029. (5) From former New York ...

Register to view this Article

WhyRegisterfor FREE?

Registering for Premium Content on Food Management will give youINSTANTaccess to invaluable articles and media content that industry professionals rely on. You will have access to our special reports, feature articles, and industry analysis. It’sFREE, easy and quick.

Already registered? here.