which met for deliberations on February 13th in Chicago. The noncommercial operator recipients in the Class of ’07 include: Pavel Matustik (Elementary and Secondary Schools category), Chief Administrative Officer for the Santa Clarita Valley School Food Services Agency;

H. Michael Rice (Colleges and Universities category), Director of Auxiliary Services, Michigan State University;

Kris Schroeder (Health Care category), Director of Nutrition ...

Register to view this Article

WhyRegisterfor FREE?

Registering for Premium Content on Food Management will give youINSTANTaccess to invaluable articles and media content that industry professionals rely on. You will have access to our special reports, feature articles, and industry analysis. It’sFREE, easy and quick.

Already registered? here.