FOOD AND FESTIVITIES AT NACUFS CONFERENCE. Cameron Schauf of Bryn Mawr College presents Brian Klippel of the University of California-San Diego with the Theodore Minah Award; NACUFS President Peter Napolitano and Greg Drescher of the Culinary Institute preside over the culinary competition, eventually won by Chef Raul LaCara of Stanford University. Meeting in Las Vegas in early July, members of National Association of College and University Foodservices (NACUFS) took time to honor ...

Register to view this Article

Why Register for FREE?


Registering for Premium Content on Food Management will give you INSTANT access to invaluable articles and media content that industry professionals rely on. You will have access to our special reports, feature articles, and industry analysis. It’s FREE, easy and quick. 

Already registered? here.