THANKS FOR THE MEMORIES. Attendees at the nal ASHFSA Conference give a standing ovation as its leadership called upon members to support the newlly formed Association for Healthcare Foodservice (AHF). ASHFSA announced two winners of its Jacques Bloch award: Keith Howard (above, left), the group’s executive vice president, and Bill Notte (right, receiving award from Phyllis Filgate). Notte was co-chair of the joint ASHFSA-HFM task force that was instrumental in creating the new ...

Register to view this Article

Why Register for FREE?


Registering for Premium Content on Food Management will give you INSTANT access to invaluable articles and media content that industry professionals rely on. You will have access to our special reports, feature articles, and industry analysis. It’s FREE, easy and quick. 

Already registered? here.