Julia Bauscher, SNS, director of school and community nutrition services of Jefferson County (KY) Public Schools, has won the Golden School Foodservice Director of the Year Award in the 23rd annual Foodservice Achievement Management Excellence (FAME) Awards program. The other 2012 FAME Award winners include... • Linda Stoll, MPH, executive director of food services, Jeffco (CO) School District (Silver Leadership Award) • Craig Weidel, area supervisor, Mesa (AZ) Public Schools (Silver ...

Register to view this Article

Why Register for FREE?


Registering for Premium Content on Food Management will give you INSTANT access to invaluable articles and media content that industry professionals rely on. You will have access to our special reports, feature articles, and industry analysis. It’s FREE, easy and quick. 

Already registered? here.