FM Innovators Honor Roll 2011

Recognizing Innovative FSDs and Their Organizations

For more than a decade, Food Management magazine has recognized the most innovative operators in the noncommercial market with its FM Innovator series of profiles. Here’s the FM Innovator Honor Roll:

  • Texas Tech University and Samuel Bennett Ed.D.

  • Jackson Public School District and Mary A. Hill

  • Swedish Medical Center and Candace Johnson/Eric Eisenberg

  • Orange County (FL) Public Schools and Lora Gilbert, MS, RD

  • University of Colorado-Boulder and Amy Beckstrom

  • UC-San Francisco Medical Center and Dan Henroid

  • Harvard’s Food Literacy Project and Ted Mayer

  • Blue Cross/Blue Shield of South Florida and Damian Monticello

  • Visa in Northern California

Onsite Leaders

  • Innovators

  • Top 50

  • Best Concepts

  • Silver Plate


Sponsored Introduction Continue on to (or wait seconds) ×