FM Innovators Honor Roll 2010

Recognizing Innovative FSDs and Their Organizations

For more than a decade, Food Management magazine has recognized the most innovative operators in the noncommercial market with its FM Innovator series of profiles. Here’s the FM Innovator Honor Roll:

  • University of Utah Hospital and Laura Robson

  • Hillsborough Public Schools and Mary Kate Harrison

  • Northeastern University and Maureen Timmons & Michael Vigna

  • Eurest/Compass Group and Kiran Bheemarao

  • Jean Ronnei and St. Paul Public Schools

  • David Annis, Chuck Warner and University of Oklahoma

  • John Riegler and Aurora Health Care

  • Matthew Biette and Middlebury College

  • Kristi Obbink and Portland Public Schools

  • John Crawford and The National Institute of Health

Onsite Leaders

  • Innovators

  • Top 50

  • Best Concepts

  • Silver Plate


Sponsored Introduction Continue on to (or wait seconds) ×