NACUFS has renamed its Distinguished Lifetime Member Award to honor longtime member and volunteer David Prentkowski, the director of food services at the University of Notre Dame. The award, now known as the David R. Prentkowski Distinguished Lifetime Member Award, was created in 1990 to honor retired members who have supported the betterment of college and university foodservice and the association. Winners of this award earn an honorary lifetime membership in NACUFS and their annual ...

Register to view this Article

Why Register for FREE?


Registering for Premium Content on Food Management will give you INSTANT access to invaluable articles and media content that industry professionals rely on. You will have access to our special reports, feature articles, and industry analysis. It’s FREE, easy and quick. 

Already registered? here.