FULL CIRCLE: Gold Plate winner Jon Luther (c.) flanked by Tyson's bill Lovette (l.) and IFMA head Michael Licata. ENERGIZERS: sparkplug honorees billy boswell (c.) and rick Tucker (r.) receive their awards from Michael Licata. It's impossible to say with precision that one successful restaurant operator is demonstrably superior to another. But no one is arguing with the selection of Dunkin' Brands chairman and c.e.o. Jon Luther as the 2007 Foodservice Operator of the Year. The ...

Register to view this Article

Why Register for FREE?


Registering for Premium Content on Food Management will give you INSTANT access to invaluable articles and media content that industry professionals rely on. You will have access to our special reports, feature articles, and industry analysis. It’s FREE, easy and quick. 

Already registered? here.