THE PASSING OF THE HOTLINE. Sharon Cox, outgoing President, passes the traditional HFM symbol of leadership to incoming President Linda Lafferty. OPERATOR OF THE YEAR: Patti Dollarhide is all smiles as she receives HFM's Angelo Gagliano "Operator of the year" award (clockwise): Joyce Scott-Smith (center) and Tamra Merryman (right) of UPMC receive one of HFM's Partnership and Leadership awards from outgoing HFM President Sharon Cox (left); Swedish Medical Center's ...

Register to view this Article

Why Register for FREE?


Registering for Premium Content on Food Management will give you INSTANT access to invaluable articles and media content that industry professionals rely on. You will have access to our special reports, feature articles, and industry analysis. It’s FREE, easy and quick. 

Already registered? here.