The United Fresh Research & Education Foundation has announced the winners of its 2009 Produce Excellence in Foodservice awards. In the B&I/Colleges category, the winners are the University of Richmond's Glenn Pruden, CEC, and Bettie Clarke. Pruden is executive chef/assistant director of university dining and Clarke is director of residential dining. Miles McMath, CEC, and Kevin Doerr were the winners in the Hotels/Healthcare category. McMath is senior executive chef for Morrison ...

Register to view this Article

Why Register for FREE?


Registering for Premium Content on Food Management will give you INSTANT access to invaluable articles and media content that industry professionals rely on. You will have access to our special reports, feature articles, and industry analysis. It’s FREE, easy and quick. 

Already registered? here.